More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

Angela
22 years old

Angela (Profile ID: L732203) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Angela. I'm 22 years old and live in Medellin, Colombia. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 2:02

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1998
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Little
    • Religion:Catholic
    • Education:Secondary/High School
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:University Student
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    About me: I consider myself a very sentimental, sexual and committed woman with mother nature. A free spirit that knows the strength of love. I am a woman who will make you feel passion about things and make you laugh all the time... That's me
    I am ambitious, thoughtful and loving. I enjoy being with family and friends, parties, nights out, social gatherings, adventures, traveling, movies, books etc. I love being around positive vibes, good laughs and good energies. I wear my heart on my sleeve, but would like to someday share my care & respect with someone special.

    I am looking for an adventurous man, a person who isn’t wearing a mask to impress me. Who wants to be 100% with me. I enjoy a man that has a good sense of humor, that's good in bed and with a great personality. But over all just good energies & willing to take a step into making a women’s heart melt not just for the moment. But every day.
    If you're ready to take the next steps into dating, taking the time to get to know me as person. Then, write me up baby!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/outdoor activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/play instruments

Match Q&A

Angela has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Angela

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Mariana
  • ONLINE

    Amalyn
  • ONLINE

    Princess
  • ONLINE

    Butterfly
  • ONLINE

    Valeria
  • ONLINE

    Carolina
  • ONLINE

    Jessica Witigan
  • ONLINE

    Viviana
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here