More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

45 years old

Lina (Profile ID: L176014) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lina. I'm 45 years old and live in Medellin, Colombia. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/play instruments, Playing cards/chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1978
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:176 lbs (80kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I have a good sense of humor, I am responsible, hardworking and emotional girl. I love creativity, and I appreciate this trait in other people. I don't like lies and I feel when others are lying. I try never to be late and I hate when others don't arrive on time. I prefer to communicate with intelligent and polite people. It is sad when someone you trust turns out to be an unreliable person
    As for my interests, I like psychology in terms of communicating with people, as well as methods of forming thoughts. I love to travel, meet new people, to learn about their traditions and customs, their culture, sightseeing. I also like different styles of music, like rhythmic music that you can dance. I love cinema, music, summer, sun, summer rain, the sea, animals, my cat, books, cars, roads, bags, shoes, culture of other countries, beautiful buildings, also I love to photograph, draw, dance, sing in the bathroom, travel, drive, work on puzzles and cook
    I try to treat others as I would that they treated me. I am looking for a man with a strong and healthy mind and body. The man with whom I love, whom I can trust and on whom you can rely.Very Heceta to find your ideal, full or partial coincidence of views and expectations, to feel trust, to feel the spark of love, closer to the dream, to make friends and establish a romantic relationship.I want to meet a noble,a strong man who will make my world stops!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/outdoor activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing cards/chess

    • Music/play instruments

Match Q&A

Lina has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here