More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

Andrea
29 years old

Andrea (Profile ID: L605027) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Andrea. I'm 29 years old and live in Manizales, Colombia. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 2:00

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1991
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'5" (164cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Little
    • Religion:Catholic
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Office Manager/Admin
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    If I were to described myself, I would say that I am a very kind and sweet girl.
    A girl who can make all her friends laugh, at least that's what the majority of them say... hahaha, I feel that I have a very good sense of humor! which I think its a good thing to have since it could help me in many life situations to accept things with a smile on my face and with a positive attitude towards anything in life.

    I also consider myself as an very active person, I love to do exercises very early in the morning before going to work, so guess what? if you like to get up late, I'll make sure to wake you up early as well hahaha
    I love my puppy, listen to music and go to the beach as many times I can ;) but the reality is that I try to discover more and more things about life. I never stop thinking that it will be enough for me!

    I think it's great to be interested in finding someone that could help you to discover life together! So... What are you waiting for? It's time to get off bed now and hit me up if you want to enjoy life with a such a nice person like me hahaha
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/outdoor activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/play instruments

Match Q&A

Andrea has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Andrea

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Thalia
  • ONLINE

    Vale
  • ONLINE

    Vane
  • ONLINE

    Ambar
  • ONLINE

    Maria
  • ONLINE

    Ivana
  • ONLINE

    Laura
  • ONLINE

    Valentina
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2021 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here