More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

Daniela
25 years old

Daniela (Profile ID: L786957) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Daniela. I'm 25 years old and live in Medellin, Colombia. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 2:14

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Little
    • Religion:Catholic
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Middle Management
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I can say that I prefer adventure & spontaneity in my personal life. Fun-loving & social. I certainly appreciate all that the city has to offer but enjoy the outdoors. Like to surround myself with genuine, happy and positive people.

    I try to find “the rainbow” in every situation. Life is too short and precious to not make the best of any situation. I love all animals, especially dogs. I’m easy going, down to earth and extremely sarcastic. I’m learning how to balance all aspects of life, one day at a time. I’m new to this site and still learning about it. For instance, ***I can’t see how many of you see my profile *** But I can see that I have over 100 + Say Hi in my inbox LOL...

    I’m looking for a life lover that should be great at communicating, compromises, and cuddles. Obviously more than this short list LOL. Some things are left to be discussed in person. While getting to know each other, and see where it goes from there.

    What I'm actually looking for is a man who doesn’t wear their wedding rings in their posted photos.As always, have a blessing day and thanks for checking out my profile. I’ll be waiting on your first message.
    Regards,
    Daniela
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/outdoor activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing cards/chess

    • Music/play instruments

Match Q&A

Daniela has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Daniela

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Princess
  • ONLINE

    Butterfly
  • ONLINE

    Jessica Witigan
  • ONLINE

    Viviana
  • ONLINE

    Marcela
  • ONLINE

    Alexandra
  • ONLINE

    Andrea
  • ONLINE

    ANDREA
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2021 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here