More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

Eva
23 years old

Eva (Profile ID: L538511) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Eva. I'm 23 years old and live in Medellin, Colombia. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1997
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'4" (163cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Catholic
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Consultant
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I'm very passionate about music, chocolates and knowing people. I'm a little naughty when I have to, sensual and very very chatty. An overthinker, and always excited to learn something new. I love discovering new places to hang out, like nice restaurants or lounge bars to have a few drinks but keep the drinks the same...anything with tequila LOL. Count on me to say yes to joining you last minute for a random show.

    I love singing, dancing, learning curious facts, practicing CrossFit and doing kickboxing... So, don't mess with me (Just kidding LOL). I'm fun and very open minded. I was born on the north coast of the country but I was raised in Medellin. My English is not perfect, but it's pretty good to get along with, and every day it's getting better, I just need a good teacher ;) so in the meantime, just bear with me.

    If money were no concern, this is what I would be doing right now, traveling all over the world, but that’s on hold because you know...Covid ;) ...Just a giveaway about myself, honestly, I feel that I couldn't function without these two apps Maps and Spotify LOL.

    I'm looking for something meaningful and if you think you may share some music and nerd passions with me. Then, I guess you need to ask me to go out and grab a drink with you or any of these choices (ice cream, chocolate, coffee, music, dancing, conversation etc. All are welcome!!!). I’m just simply looking for someone I click with, ideally to develop into a relationship.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/outdoor activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having pets

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/play instruments

Match Q&A

Eva has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Eva

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Ximena
  • ONLINE

    Vanesa
  • ONLINE

    Jessica Witigan
  • ONLINE

    Paola
  • ONLINE

    Pamela
  • ONLINE

    Mariana
  • ONLINE

    Viviana
  • ONLINE

    Juliana
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2021 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here