More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

26 years old

Isabella (Profile ID: L384354) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Isabella. I'm 26 years old and live in Medellin, Colombia. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/play instruments, Playing cards/chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 2:14

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:126 lbs (57kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Little
    • Religion:Catholic
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Advertising/Media
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am a very caring and emotionally generous person. I love my career but also know it’s not the most important thing in life. I value my family and close friends and I have a natural sense of curiosity and adventure that has taken me all over the world (including living abroad a few times!). Other little bits and details - My friends would describe me as having an extremely kind heart and being a good listener but also as having a feisty side. I’m very straightforward - no game playing here. Also quite self reflective and self aware so I know my flaws. In a lover I’m looking for sincerity, love, honesty, new perspectives and a sense of mutual appreciation and understanding!

    My hobbies include running, reading, traveling and dancing.

    I value time in nature, Quality time spent with family and friends. A good bottle of wine and a delicious meal, and of course a Lots of travels.

    A perfect day for me would be: Morning cup of coffee - extra hot! -A purposeful day at work -Chat with my family - A random act of kindness - An outdoor run -A lovely evening meal All made better with the right companion of course!

    What I'm actually looking for... A deep connection with someone who is loyal, affectionate, intelligent, funny, curious, and passionate about things that matter to them! - A traveling companion :) would that be you ?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/outdoor activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing cards/chess

    • Music/play instruments

Match Q&A

Isabella has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Isabella

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here