More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download


Veronica
26 years old

Veronica (Profile ID: L367823) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Veronica. I'm 26 years old and live in Manizales, Colombia. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1997
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:130 lbs (59kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Little
    • Religion:Catholic
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Home Business
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Friends describe me as quirky, energetic, loving, sincere, and reliable. Looking forward to meeting someone who is open to exploring a trusting and safe relationship in this new environment.

    I am looking for someone who fits naturally into my life and genuinely wants to future with someone. I believe one's version of “perfect” can change as you develop a deeper, more meaningful connection. I also believe in loving someone’s imperfections. Those who are thoughtful, charismatic, communicative, a touch on the silly side, and emotionally secure (just to name a few) are people I enjoy having in my life. Bonus points if you can poke a little fun at me now and then. My man is excited about the prospect of having a family someday. He loves food, music, is naturally curious, and emotionally available. He’s not chasing perfection, but is mature enough to know when he’s found something great. He’s also past his party phase but can still “hang” when duty calls.

    A perfect day for me would be waking up next to you. Cuddle in bed (not too late though). Hit up a local coffee shop. Go for a walk or find a new activity or place to explore. Enjoy a drink and some live music in the evening or couch time. Crawl back into bed by 11 or explore a foreign city from dawn till dusk! I love it alone but it’s always best when shared.

    You should message me if you’re looking for someone with whom you can share the sweet monotony of everyday life: laundry, grocery shopping, romantic nights... sprinkle in a little travel, laughter, dancing, adventure, passion, and spontaneity.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/outdoor activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing cards/chess

    • Music/play instruments

Match Q&A

Veronica has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Veronica

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    JANETH
  • ONLINE

    Isa
  • ONLINE

    Isabel
  • ONLINE

    Eliana
  • ONLINE

    Estefania
  • ONLINE

    Siomy
  • ONLINE

    Laura
  • ONLINE

    Pao
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here