More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

Diana
19 years old

Diana (Profile ID: L313970) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Diana. I'm 19 years old and live in Medellin, Colombia. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/play instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 1:55

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:2001
    • Zodiac:Aries
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'4" (163cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Little
    • Religion:Catholic
    • Education:Secondary/High School
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Advertising/Media
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    My self-summary: I love self-growth and reflection. I’m very athletic, love to play, be outside, be active. I’m always Happy, positive, motivated, organized, quiet and strong. I love animals... I'll watch any sport, specially soccer. I don't believe in failure; I believe in growing and learning from those life lessons. I'm here because my lifestyle/job doesn't put me around many people I could date. I'm so excited for life! I want to get love, have kids, live life to the fullest but that doesn't mean I'm rushing or settling down tomorrow. This beautiful journey starts with friendship and trust. Just at a confident, happy place in life and ready for a guy that can share that!
    My golden rule: Honesty. In that you speak the truth, act with integrity, and be true to your self-expression.
    Secrets: The most private thing I'm willing to admit I am Wonder Woman hahaha
    Six things I could never do without, Family, nature, books, laughter, food, and adventure!
    Dating: You should message me if You are someone with a good sense of humor. Someone who is looking for a lover and is adventurous, honest, and loyal. I am interested in a long- term relationship, but I am not in a rush.
    Travel: If a million dollars fell into my lap, this would be my vacation itinerary: i would start in Iceland and work my way through several different countries. I would like to spend at least a week in each country I visit!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/outdoor activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/play instruments

Match Q&A

Diana has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Diana

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Carolina
  • ONLINE

    Anamaria
  • ONLINE

    Alice
  • ONLINE

    Jessica Witigan
  • ONLINE

    Angela
  • ONLINE

    Angelica
  • ONLINE

    Camila
  • ONLINE

    Juliana
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here