More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

34 years old

Katherine (Profile ID: L338894) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Katherine. I'm 34 years old and live in Bogota, Colombia. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Shopping, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1989
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:154 lbs (70kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Lawyer/Paralegal
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    There are times when we are asked to describe others and it is very easy, but when it comes to who you are, it is complicated. I think I am a construction of all the people who have passed through my life, but with my own essence. I like to enjoy the little things, I feel that in life I have had everything thanks to how hard I have worked but that has helped me to realize that the most valuable and important things cannot be bought with money, I am a woman who He knows how to value every minute you give him and every effort you make to be with me. Happiness is something I'm constantly looking for, but I'm not afraid of sadness, I think I learn more from bad things than good ones. In my free time I usually read, I don't have specific literary tastes, I like to keep changing and I can't deal with routines, not only in what I see but in my daily life as such. I also really like animals. In fact, apart from being a lawyer, I have a veterinary shelter for street animals that no one gives their support to, I could live in a world without humans but not without animals, as I mentioned at the beginning, describing myself is difficult, but If you like, you can ask me more about who I am and I will gladly give you an answer. Words are limited but I think I put the most important!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/outdoor activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Katherine has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Katherine

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Katherine's Photo Album

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here