More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

Vanessa
29 years old

Vanessa (Profile ID: L461482) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Vanessa. I'm 29 years old and live in Barranquilla, Colombia. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/play instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 2:09

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1991
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:128 lbs (58kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Little
    • Religion:Catholic
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Sales/Marketing
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Welcome to my life! Thanks for checking out my profile ;) it really means a lot to me, specially if we get to know each other ;)

    Until now, I can share with you some of my secrets... the first one, I'm an extrovert girl, I love to go dancing with my man, ufff you don't know how much I miss this!!!

    Honestly, I have not been in a stable relationship for the last two years.
    I currently live with my parents; however, I must confess I am a very responsible girl since I pay my own duties at home hahaha. I love my parents, I think they are great!!!! I joined this site thinking that I can meet a good man with whom I can spend my life with. My parents are a great example to me that love exists, the only thing its that I have not been that lucky yet hehehe, but I know that will come with times. For some reason, I feel that I can do it on this site. I have a lot of confidence of myself, I consider myself as an attractive woman, comical and a lover of spending good quality life at my house ;)

    Food: I love to cook, especially typical food from my country; However, with that in mind... I have no doubts that I can cook any special dishes for you. In fact, I dare you! to name some of your favorite dishes to me LOL

    Work: I have been working for a multinational for last three years, I really enjoy what I do and above all, that I interact a lot with people.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/outdoor activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/play instruments

Match Q&A

Vanessa has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Vanessa

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Alice
  • ONLINE

    Anamaria
  • ONLINE

    Andrea
  • ONLINE

    Angela
  • ONLINE

    Angelica
  • ONLINE

    Camila
  • ONLINE

    Camila
  • ONLINE

    Gaby
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2021 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here