More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

37 years old

Ale (Profile ID: L818980) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Ale. I'm 37 years old and live in Medellin, Colombia. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Watching movies, Dancing, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 1:36

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1985
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Catholic
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Sales/Marketing
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I have in mind that we are not here by chance and that everything is a purpose but the truth is that the decision that made me log in this place was because I want to find a person for my life, I want to give me the opportunity to meet a good man with whom I can enjoy pleasant moments, well to be honest at my age I have had to work since I was a child and I think I had forgotten love completely but now I realize how much I need it, I am the truth is that I don't want to reach a certain age and still be alone, that's why I want to meet that person that enjoys the intimacy of passionate kisses and above all that has enough connection with me, I don't want anything temporary or much less to be on this site sending endless letters, I want a person with whom I can live real moments, do you think maybe I'm not lucky because of my skin color, maybe I don't look attractive enough to get your attention? I just want you to be sincere enough, on the other hand I would like to know what kind of woman you are looking for and if you really have good intentions with a latin woman like me, just take the initiative and let's talk a little more, I'll be waiting for you.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Hiking/outdoor activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Ale has answered 13 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Ale

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here