More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

31 years old

Pamela (Profile ID: L420405) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Pamela. I'm 31 years old and live in Bogota, Colombia. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1992
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:143 lbs (65kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Other
    • Education:Doctorate
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    My friends say that I am a strong, kind and too honest woman. I like to speak my mind wisely and always tell the truth. I like to take care of people, I love my profession because it allows me to last lives and provide care to those who may have been forgotten. I work part time in a nursing home and part time as a first aid nurse. I have two children who are my adoration, they are the reason why I go out every day to keep fighting. My job allows me to have the necessary income, but, besides that I have a great passion for tailoring so I make clothes in my free time which generates an extra income and allows me to be happy doing what I like. My big dream is to find a loving, honest and affectionate man, who knows how to love and understand me, who is a good father and is not afraid to surprise me and my loves. I am a very compassionate and passionate woman, I like to surprise the people I love with delicious dinners and details that perhaps people have forgotten. For me, time is the most valuable thing someone can give, do you think we can share our time and life together? I bet it will be fun
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/outdoor activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/play instruments

Match Q&A

Pamela has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Pamela

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me.”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent" section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here